董事及高管

公司董事及高级管理人员

Peter Hughes-总裁,CEO首席执行官,董事

Peter Hughes,总裁,CEO及公司董事(52岁)。Hughes先生有超过25年的商业工作经验,其中包括在私营企业和上市公司担任高级执行官及董事职位,领域涉及制药业,替代能源以及矿业。Hughes先生从零开始建立起工业和资源公司并且已经从大量报告发行人取得监管认可和交易所认可。他的工作经验包括:企业架构的组建,公共及私人融资,市场营销,战略规划,谈判协议和上市公司管理。他也曾经在National Research Council Canada工作,为替代能源公司提供市场情报和战略规划。Hughes先生也是如下公司的董事:Broome Capital Inc. (TSX.V多伦多证券交易所创业板) ,BHK Capital Inc. (TSX.V), Kelso Technologies Inc. (TSX.V) ,Naturally Splendid Enterprises Ltd. (前身为Race Capital Corp.) (TSX.V). Hughes先生持有理学学士学位,并完成加拿大证券课程以及Simon Fraser的董事及高管项目。

 

Robert Wilson-董事

Robert Wilson,53岁,现任Asia Bio‐Chem Group Corp. (TSX: ABC)的执行副总裁以及Liuyang Fireworks Limited (TSXV: FWK)的董事。Wilson先生曾于2011年7月至2013年11月出任Asia Packaging Group Inc. (TSXV: APX)的副总裁和董事。在此之前,Wilson先生曾于2004年4月至2008年一月担任Research Capital Corporation (现为 Mackie Research Capital Corporation)的总经理一职,此公司是一家全方位服务的投资公司,并且从2001年11月至2004年4月,他被聘为该公司的顾问。在1998年5月至2001年11月期间,Wilson出任BMO Nesbitt Burns的副总裁。

 

George Dorin-董事

George Dorin, 60岁,发行人董事。Dorin先生获得University of British Columbia (英属哥伦比亚大学) 的理学和会计学士学位,London School of Economics (现为伦敦政治经济学院) 的经济学硕士研究生学位,加拿大证券学院院士的毕业证书。作为注册会计师,他也在2008年被CICA (加拿大注册会计师协会)授予CF (公司理财)专家称号。Dorin先生通过为几家私营企业和上市公司担任董事或首席财务官而获得了相关的宝贵经验。他于2007至2008年担任位于BC省注册会计公司的高级公司财务副总裁一职。最近他通过自己的公司CANUS Capital Corporation为一些工业上市公司和企业财务咨询公司提供公司理财和高级财务管理服务。

 

Harold Lee-董事

Harold Lee,63岁,于1974年5月获得University of Alberta (阿尔伯塔大学) 理学学士学位(化学工程专业)。李先生是一位专业工程师和金融理财师。他曾任职美国Dow Chemical (Pacific) Ltd,期间曾担任亚洲区物流经理和对等贸易经理,之后转为德国的Metallgesellshaft AG的子公司MG Financial Services的亚洲区对等贸易及相抵贸易顾问公司的董事及总经理。李先生曾是HSF Capital Corporation (在NEX上市)的创始人,总裁和董事,之后通过一次合格交易更名为China Keli Electric Company Ltd.

 

邱来忠-董事

邱来忠,51岁,是一位在水产养殖领域拥有丰富经验的成功商人。邱先生致力于水产养殖产业尤其是海参的育苗和养殖方面的业务长达15年。他在海产品的苗种生产,养殖以及分销方面有着丰富的经验。在。。。。之前,邱先生曾在中国大连建立的水产养殖企业很快成长为年销售额为20公吨海产品的水产养殖厂。邱先生于1983年获得中国大连大学的毕业证书。

 

其他重要管理人员

 

匡晋-CFO首席财务官,秘书

匡晋,42岁,自2009年12月至今在Sunshine Agri‐Tech Inc. (TSXV: SAI) 担任CFO首席财务官。匡女士自2013年5月至今在Kaiyue International Inc. (TSXV: KYU) 担任CFO首席财务官, 自2012年10月至今在Evermount Ventures Inc. (TSXV: ETP) 担任CFO首席财务官及董事,自2011年11月至今在Yongsheng Capital Inc. (TSXV: YSC) 担任CFO首席财务官及董事,自2011年4月至2013年11月在Asia Packaging Group Inc. (TSXV: APX) 担任CFO首席财务官及董事。在此之前,匡女士曾于2006年1月至2009年4月在温哥华KPMG LLP (毕马威)担任高级会计师和税务专家。匡女士分别于1992年和1995年获得中国东北大学的工商管理的学士和硕士研究生学位;她于2006年在BC省获得其加拿大注册会计师的认证,同年在美国华盛顿州获得注册公共会计师的认证。

Directors and Management

Directors and Management

 

Peter Hughes – President, Chief Executive Officer, and Director

Peter Hughes, President, Chief Executive Officer, and Director (Age: 52) Mr. Hughes has over 25 years business experience including senior-level executive and Director positions in both private and public companies specializing in pharmaceuticals, alternative energy and mining. Mr. Hughes has built industrial and resource companies from the ground up and has obtained regulatory approval and exchange approval for numerous reporting issuers. His experience includes; corporate structuring, public and private financing, marketing, strategic planning, negotiating agreements and public company management. He has also worked with National Research Council Canada providing alternative energy companies with market intelligence and strategic planning. Mr. Hughes is a Director of Broome Capital Inc. (TSX.V), BHK Capital Inc. (TSX.V), Kelso TechnologiesInc. (TSX.V) and a Director of Naturally Splendid Enterprises Ltd. (formerly Race Capital Corp.) (TSX.V). Mr. Hughes has a Bachelor of Science degree, the Canadian Securities Course and the Simon Fraser ‘Directors and Officers Program’.

 

Robert Wilson – Director

Robert Wilson, age 53, is currently the executive vice‐president of Asia Bio‐Chem Group Corp. (TSX: ABC) and a director of Liuyang Fireworks Limited (TSXV: FWK). Mr. Wilson was the vice‐president and director of Asia Packaging Group Inc. (TSXV: APX) from July 2011 to November 2013. Prior to these positions, Mr. Wilson was the managing director of Research Capital Corporation (now Mackie Research Capital Corporation), a full service investment firm, from April 2004 to January 2008, a consultant from November 2001 to April 2004, and a vicepresident of BMO Nesbitt Burns from May 1998 to November 2001.

 

George Dorin –Director

George Dorin, age 60, is a director of the Issuer. He holds undergraduate degrees in Science and Accounting from the University of British Columbia, a Masters degree in Economics from the London School of Economics, and the Diploma FCSI (Fellow of the Canadian Securities Institute). As Chartered Accountant, he was also granted a CF (Corporate Finance) specialist designation from the CICA in 2008. Mr. Dorin has experience as a director or CFO for several private and public companies. In 2007 and 2008 he was a Senior VP Corporate Finance at Wolridge Mahon, a BC‐based chartered accountant Firm. Most recently, he has been providing corporate finance and senior financial management services to industrial public companies and corporate finance advisory firms through his own company CANUS Capital Corporation.

 

Harold Lee –Director

Harold Lee, age 63, obtained a Bachelor of Science degree (chemical engineering) from University of Alberta in May of 1974. Mr. Lee is a Professional Engineer and a Certified Financial Planner. Mr. Lee was Pacific Area Supply & Distribution Manager and Counter‐trade Manager before joining MG Financial Services, subsidiary of Metallgesellshaft AG in Germany as Director and General Manager. Mr. Lee was founder, President and Director of HSF Capital Corporation, a company listed on the NEX and later completed a qualifying transaction and changed its name to China Keli Electric Company Ltd.

 

Laizhong Qiu – Director

Laizhong Qiu, age 51, is an accomplished businessman with experience in the aquaculture industry. Mr. Qiu has been involved in the aquaculture industry in relation to sea cucumber farming and the hatchery business for over 15 years. He is experienced with seed production, farming and the distribution of aquaculture products. Prior to joining the Target, Mr. Qiu established an aquaculture business in Dalian province of China that grew to an aquaculture farm with annual sales of 20 metric tons of seafood. Mr. Qiu obtained a diploma from Dalian University of China in August 1983.

 

Additional Key Management

 

Jin Kuang – Chief Financial Officer and Secretary

Jin Kuang, age 42, has been the Chief Financial Officer of Sunshine Agri‐Tech Inc. (TSXV: SAI) since December 2009. Ms. Kuang has also been the Chief Financial Officer of Kaiyue International Inc. (TSXV: KYU) since May 2013, the Chief Financial Officer and director of Evermount Ventures Inc. (TSXV: ETP) since October 2012, the Chief Financial Officer and director of Yongsheng Capital Inc. (TSXV: YSC) since November 2011 and the Chief Financial Officer and director of Asia Packaging Group Inc. (TSXV: APX) from April 2011 to November 2013. Previously, Ms. Kuang was the Senior Accountant/Tax Specialist of KPMG LLP in Vancouver from January 2006 to April 2009. Ms. Kuang obtained her Bachelor’s degree (1992) and her Master’s degree in Business Administration (1995), both from Northeastern University in China. Ms. Kuang obtained her Certified General Accountant designation in British Columbia in 2006, as well as her Certified Public Accountant designation in the State of Washington in 2006.